If you delete a store, its configuration and all associated data, including any Order Rules and Connections associated with that Store, are permanently removed from DropStream.
Warning: When a Store is deleted, its data is removed permanently, and cannot be restored.
Delete a Store
-
In your DropStream Dashboard, click Stores.
-
Click the name of the store you want to delete.
-
In the upper-right, click Delete.
-
At the confirmation prompt, click OK to permanently delete your Store and all of its associated data.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.