Deleting a Store in DropStream does not affect your real eCommerce store, which remains unchanged.
Note: Once a Store has been deleted, it cannot be restored. Deleting a Store will also delete all Order Rules and Connections associated with that Store. Therefore, consider editing the Store instead of deleting it.
To delete a Store: